Jody and Mike after a grueling game at Veronica’s. Congrats guys!

How you get points

Points are awarded to players according to when they leave the game. If you’re the first player to leave then you get 1 point and if you’re the second then you get 2. If you’re the last person, the winner, then you get the amount of points that coasponds to the amount of players who played in the game. Points are added up from all games of the year and combined with the points earned from the Year End Double Points Championship game. The player with the most accumulated points is awarded the Championship Trophy, a championship T-Shirt and bragging rights.

If you don’t see you name.

If you don’t see your name then you have not accumulated 10 points. Once you accumulate 10 points then you’ll be listed.

Hall of Fame

Scott Voorhees
Josh Eastman
Lori Meeink
Lori Meeink
Tony Hord